As good a place as any

Of late I have been thinking of life, how short it is and what to do with it. Not so much feeling depressed as oddly melancholy of not really knowing or understanding the why? Not the big WHY, just all the little ones.

I gave up working at a place I came to hate and although I foolishly clung to it leaving it has really given me a fresh start to my working life. I enjoy work and the challenges it brings.

My problematic feelings actually stem from the bigger picture. So somewhere in between the big questions and the small things that are to little to worry about. So where to from here?

I had forgotten about this blog altogether and discovered it by accident. Guess I will give it a go and see if I can breathe some life into it. Perhaps somewhere along the way I may even come up with some good ideas.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

